Some people think creative artists should get finicial support by the government, while others believe they should get help from other sources. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Realization of basic human needs such as clothing, food makes it necessary for a more advanced enjoyment of arts. For those who devote themselves to creating aesthetic works, I think they should be supported by both the government as well as other resources. The government, as a central body that can accumulate a wealth of resources and execute them more systematically, should take the main responsibility to fund the artists. Most of the museums and the art galleries are managed by governing body and thus they should provide the prime financial aid to the artist to encourage and motivate their talent, which can be efficient and growth worthy for the country itself. Promoting and encouraging such creative mind can lead to development and recognizing of the place. The authority can also issue certain regulations and policies to enhance the innovative stream. Although, funding wholely from the civil body can put pressure on other aspects and scope of development such as healthcare, human welfare, educational policy and so on. Balancing all the departments the decision has to be made and the digits should be restricted for the evolution of the nation. Economic support from the government might not solve the living problems and expenses of the artists, it is crucial to get support from individual group or body's who work for pubic welfare. Non government organization support and different other sectors such as companies can step it to protect and motivate the artistic talent. They can carry out a series of exhibition to raise funds for artists. Promoting, advertising hosting creative and fun events can grab a large amount of crowd. To sum up, if joint efforts are made both from the government and other sources, individuals involved in field of arts can excel their interest of work, thus supporting the country's recognization.