More and more people are relying on private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over Reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Nowdays, many people are depend on their own cars as their major source of transportation. This essay will intend to discuss the problems which are caused by overdependency on cars and some plausible solution in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, their are plethora of issues which might caused by excessive usage of cars. First and foremost, is that it effects the biodiversity because cars emits the toxic gases in the atmosphere which are inhaled by the humans and animals, due to this they suffered from various chronic disease in which effect their whole life. For instance, in latest survey conducted by, 'World Health Organisation' was found that in whole world around 45% of air pollution is caused by cars and another means of transport which totally damaged the flaura and fauna. On other hand, there are lot of solutions, which can reduce the problems of overreliance on cars. First and foremost, is that people should prefer to use more public vehicle rather than their own vehicles, due to this less vehicles are run on the road and less pollution is generated. Also, humans should plant more and more trees because tree's release Oxygen gas and absorb carbon dioxide gas which is harmful for environment. In conclusion, environmental problems and traffic jams are the arising problems which are caused by overreliance on private vehicle. To take the benefit of this means of transport people should follow it's Solutions also to live better life.