some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Other say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves in their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of people believe that father and mother ought to influence their children to do same activity with an organized group in their lazier time. However, some believe that children should spend their time in their own away. Since both point of view has some advantages and disadvantages so I will discuss both point of view and give my own opinion. On the one hand, group activity is a great way to develop children brain and body. If children join any organized group then children will learn many good habits, which are really great for their future life. For example, in group activities children can learn cooperativeness, helpful, and different useful skills. When children attend any organized group then they always under some of experienced supervisor who teach them various different activities. Also, sometime parents unable to give time to their children so group activity can be the good alternative for those children. On the other hand, if children spend their lazier time in their own away, they can do many different activities which are develop their intellectual thinking. For example, when children’s friend can’t spend time with them then children can spend time to read book or painting so they can gather lots of knowledge. However, it is rarely possible to do something good by children. Every child needs some instruction to do something, at time point if parents can’t spend time with them then children can watch TV or play video game, which is impact bad effect to them. In conclusion, although spend time in their own away have some advantages but it has some risk that children can spend their time in wrong way. So, if it is possible that children can join any organized group then it will not only develop their brain and body, but also it helps their future life successful.