Some people think computer and internet are important in children’s study, but others think schools and teachers are important.

Nowadays students have digital learning sources with the advancement of technology, Some section of society believe that computer and web technology are essential for primary education, while other groups opine that ordinary learning mathod is effective way of learning. Both the view are discussed in ensuing paragraphs. Modern technology is more helpful to younger to effectively understand the assignment. Pupils can learn very easily and better way with the use of gadgets like Leptop or Tablet. For example, Learner could understand efficiently with audio and video feature of experiment which are available on web. Moreover, world wide web provide enormous source of data and information. This information will be greatly usefull for their asignment or knowlege purpose. Basically, digital technological learning highly benificial to understand easily and limit-less data access. On other hand, school is the main pillar of the primary education for overall development of the person. School play a key roll in life of every individual with providing social and academic lesson. For instance, Children learn basic lesson related to social behavior and ethical activity with their pre-mature brain. Furthermore, Teacher provide personal guidence which will not available on internet. Tutore provide personal support to the younger one at every required stage of their learning. Therefor, School and teachers are playing vital roll in the development of learner with providing life long social and ethical lesson with personal touch. In conclusion, Modern technology enhence knowledge of the child and make learning more intresting. however, ordinary method of learning by school is very essential for overall development where personal turor available to support at every detrimental situation.