Doctors recommend that older people should get regular exercise. However, many older people do not take enough exercise. What could be the reason for this? What can be done to encourage them to take exercise?

Undoubtedly, exercise is very crucial for human health. It is suggested by doctors that physical activities should be done on regular basis by the elder people. While, numerous do not some factors. They could be fostered by following few steps. To commencing with the main base is that why grey haired masses do not take an interest in physical activity due to the weakness. In other words, in that age, older people do not active. Thereby, they fear to getting injury because of health issues. Additionally, the financial barriers are the another factor of doing less exercise. In order to the Fitness club and health centre are quite expensive in the urban areas. To illustrate, a survey was conducted by the world health organisation in 2016, which revealed that 80% older persons who did not take an exercise, they faced various health issues. Moving towards the grey haired people who can be stimulating through open health centre which should be free of cost for them. To explain it, federation should provide healthcare for them, where they might be urged by the fitness team that there will be demerits of doing exercise. Then, they will go without any fear. To exemplify, a research found by the few experts in the United Kingdom that 50 fitness campus were opened for the elder people where they learnt how to deal with various health menace. To conclude, although, it is true that individuals who are aged over 50 weakness begin in their body owing to lack of exercise. Thus, government should be organised the events to encourage them regarding the benefits of physical activities.