Nowsdays, in many families both parents need to have jobs. What are some of the problems associated with both parents working and what are some of the possible solutions?

It is the need of the day that parents have to earn sufficient money for survival of the family. It is irrefutable that both the parents have to do jobs for running their families specifically in today’s era. Due to this fact, there are some issues which need probable solutions. This essay will discuss problems related to working of both parents and also suggesting some good solutions for the same. To begin with, when both parents go out for earning money then there are major problems, which they have to face. Firstly, if people live in a nuclear family then being a parent they are unable to take care of their children in working hours. It creates a lot of stress on their mind for managing this situation. As a consequence, it affects their work efficiency at their respective work places. Secondly, it also becomes tough for the parents to track their children academic performance. Since parents are busy throughout the day with official as well household works so due to shortage of time they are unable to focus on their academic activities. For example, after 9 to 5 job, mothers have to cook food for family whereas fathers busy with other household chores so do not find enough time to teach their off-springs. To combat with such situations, parents have to search for a save place for taking care of their children throughout the day, for example, modern crutches or daycare centers or day-boarding schools. These will help them effectively in at-least working hours and will reduce the level of stress upto some extent. To keep an eye on the studies of their children, they have to put some efforts in late hours and they can also arrange some good tutors for continuous monitoring of their performance in academics. These small efforts probably make the things easy. In conclusion, to fulfill the requirements of the families, both parents have to work hard at job. Day care facilities and availability of tutors help the parents to resolve the issues such as care of children in the working hours and tracking of studies of their young ones.