Some people think computer and internet are important in children’s study, but others think schools and teachers are important.

Nowadays, students, have digital learning sources with the advancement of technology, Some section of society believes that computer and web technology are essential for primary education, while other groups opine that ordinary learning method is an effective way of learning. Both the views are discussed in ensuing paragraphs. Modern technology is more helpful to younger to effectively understand the assignment. Pupils can learn very easily and better way with the use of gadgets like Laptop or tablet. For example, learners could understand efficiently with audio and video feature of experiments which are available on the web. Moreover, the World wide web provides an enormous source of data and information. This information will be greatly useful for their assignment or knowledge purpose. Basically, digital technological learning highly beneficial to understand easily and limit-less data access. On other hand, school is the main pillar of primary education for the overall development of the person. School plays a key role in the life of every individual with providing social and academic lessons. For instance, Children learn basic lessons related to social behavior and ethical activity with their pre-mature brain. Furthermore, the teacher provides personal guidance which will not available on the internet. Tutor provide personal support to the younger ones at every required stage of their learning. Therefore, schools and teachers are playing a vital role in the development of learners by providing lifelong social and ethical lessons with a personal touch. In conclusion, Modern technology enhances the knowledge of the child and makes learning more interesting. however, an ordinary method of learning by the school is very essential for overall development where a personal tutor available to support at every detrimental situation.