n some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In few nations people are facing many health problems due to increase in body weight and lack of fitness. I strongly believe there are multiple reasons behind like change in appitite, timings and new products in market. This essay will outline the ample number of points to prove the arguments. Firstly, to maintain professional life as per planned people are negletting the personal routine and the structure of food line. For instance, a medical authorization conducted a survey about people facing health issues aged between 20-50 states that due to hectic professional life people are least bothered to spend some time to cook healthy homemade food rather preferring to have the fast foods with high content of fat and other artficial subtenses so this type of foodline is been habituated to people which leads to obesity and other health problems at very young age. Maintaining the foodline with healthy menu can make an individual to be aware of health issues. Another point to consider, two major factors have got changed comparing to our previous generations who led their lives in a healthy way that is the usage of natural product and daily physical activities. For example, nowadays every individual is purchasing their household items like milk, spices, and vegetables in supermarkets which are not natural and fresh; corporate companies replicating all the natural items with chemical fertilizer to pack natural resources in a tetrapack and today's world is more like running on computers than in real life which leads to less physical work. Living pattern has changed in persnol lives to achieve professional goals. In coclusion, I firmly advocate an individual should create one physical fitness activity in daily schedule and should have the knowledge about the science of food to know the importance of healthy food.