Some people think compuler ond lnlernel ore importon, in chi, dren's study, bul ofhers fhink sludenfs con leorn effeclively in schools ond wilh feochers. Discuss bofh sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, due to technology, various gadgets are available for people. A number of people believe that computer and internet are essential in children’s study, on the contrary others believe that school as well as teachers are essential. The essay discusses the statement. To begin with, pros of computer as well as internet in children’s study. Firstly, in computers, numerous materials are able from which, kids are not only enhance their intelligence regarding their study but also able to enhance their interest into their study. Apart from this, on the internet, lots of materials are able for children to access various instruction regarding their study. On the flip side, there are lots of cons of internet, and computers. Firstly, not all kids are able to focus into their study. Moreover, schools as well as teachers are extremely well for children’s study due to the fact they have knowledge of their student as well as various experiences which are essential for kids to focus as well as complete their education. Further more, from computers, numerous children may suffer from a number of diseases for example eyes problem, headache, change into behaviour, and lots of other diseases. Lastly, from internet as well as computer kids can distract themselves from study due to the fact, from internet, and computers they are able to use other applications or websites. To put it in a nutshell, as per my opinion, schools as well as teachers are essential in study of kids due to the fact, teachers can teach children lots of subjects extremely easily as well as quickly by various methods.