loin ma tao tuc vai ca lon as

Opinions are divided, while some individuals reckon that information widely spread can bring huge advantages regarding the society, others argue that vital recipes or valuable information cannot be exchanged. From my personal perspective, I am of the opinion that what so-called priceless experience should be restrictedly shared as personal merits can be affected. On the one hand, a handful of individuals contend that details with regard to science as well as business should be expressed to the public stem from a combination of reasons. In the first place, shared information serves as a catalyst to open a new field of knowledge for the vast majority of science aficionados worldwide that they can freely access. In addition, unlimited accessibility to information can usher in the development in education system, especially when it comes to underprivileged nations. For instance, thanks to the academic curriculums discovered by connoisseurs or professors from …. . that facilitate teaching methods of teachers in remote areas. Undoubtedly, once valuable information is widely known that can enhance humans’ intellectual development On the other hand, I believe that the access to information should be charged, instead of being exchanged unconditionally. The primary reason is that scientists that devoted time as well as effort deserve a tremendous award of the contribution. For instance, a person who possesses a prosperous business that gain huge monetary benefits has to work dedicatedly, hence, all of his key secrets as well as experience must not be revealed. Furthermore, there are sorts of breakthrough outcomes that listed in national secrets such as medication that can only be utilized internally. In conclusion, although some individuals in favor of sharing information freely, I firmly think that crucial details cannot be utterly shared.