Mutli National companies products are increasing day by day and it has led to a bad effect on people's life to what extent do you agree

It is commonly seen that articles of transnational companies are pacing swiftly, proving detrimental to human lives. I disagree with this view and this essay shall discuss it. On the one hand, there are countless benefits which enhances quality of life. Firstly, products manufactured by international companies are of good quality having more features. Owing to this, people can enjoy better experience from various countries. To cite an example, a japanese mobile phone have ample features as compared to chinese phones, which are not suitable for long period of time as they get damaged by passage of time. That's why people like to buy exported goods and learn about new technology. Second significant feature, international companies supply commodities which are of pure and real quality, providing better interface of sale as compared to goods which take a heavy tall on people's lives because they are not made of pure substances. Although, local markets sell products of low quality which have mixed form of matter, whilst, there are enhanced quality goods sold in mutlinational shops. For example, ghee exported from overseas market is generally of better quality, however the local sale of ghee is of worsen quality. To conclude, mutlinational companies proliferate living standards of people apart from damaging lives of people.