Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business and individuals, while others think that it has positive. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Weather is changing dramatically day by day. However, it is believed by some citizens that changing weather condition gives an adverse repercussion on businesses and people whilst other are opposing the statement. I intend to evaluate both aspects prior to rendering my point of view. To embark with benefits, businessmen mostly raise the price of their products during the worst weather which assists them to gain more profits and enhance the portfolio. Not only this but also people take advantage by starting their short-term business such as cook food at home and delivered to the consumers destination. For example, due to air pollution last year in Delhi, the environment converted into foggy conditions through which a number of individuals made their own air filter masks and sold it door to door which creates profit and curiosity as well among them to enhance confidence to own business. Every coin has a opposite side, people opine that business faces complex challenges while certain changes in the atmosphere, sometimes they need to shut them off due to bad weather condition such as flooding or thunderstorm. As a result, the overall economy would be affected. As an evidence, In India, last year while heavy rainfall, water got overflooded which forced businessmen to close all the offices and shops and got a huge loss. Even though it affects a person as well to hit a road for their job which gives a result to take a leave and disturb their wealth system. At the end, recapitulating the whole concepts, I would like to conclude by reiterating that both business and population achieve more choices to enhance their confidence level and financial upliftment which overcome the drawbacks.