Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries in around the world why is this? what are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy.

Solar energy is becoming most famous source of household energy in some nations in around the globe because it is eco friendly and easy to install. However, only one drawback is, it is expensive. Some advantages and disadvantages will be discussed in ensuing paragraphs. Solar energy is the greatest invention of humankind. Although there are various sources of energy such as wind and coal, it is blooming globally nowadays. This is because equipments which are used to produce solar energy, are eco friendly. Moreover, the solar system is easy to install. For instance, if any person wants to install solar system for household purpose, then it can be installed easily on the top of roof. Solar system is a significant way to produce energy. In spite of it has more advantages, there is only one drawback of the system that is, it is expensive to install for the first time. Furthermore, it needs regular maintenance which might be costly. Sometimes system does not work in cloudy and foggy weather. For example, in the southern part of India, rain is uncertain so, in such place solar system is useless. To conclude the topic, process of solar system are more than its cones. It is best way to produce household energy. Solar system is not only environmental friendly, but also it is energy efficient. Albeit, it is is not cheaper, solar power is most significant way to produce energy than other ways of energy production.