some people say music brings different cultures and ages together. Agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, music plays an indispensable role in bridging the gap between different cultures and varied age groups. Some folks believe that it is the best way in blending various traditions and people of any age. I strongly agree with the given notion and will render with the points. Firstly, music is the supreme way to express words and feelings towards others with the incorporation of sounds from different instruments. It is known to be best when holding a party or proposing someone, brings everyone together, creating a strong bonding. For instance, it was proven by Oxford University that people show a fascinating tendency to any soothing song of various customs, even though they do not understand the language. Secondly, there is no age boundary when it comes to music, as it establish an ever lasting connection between adolescents and aged. It is seen in the recent times, the old songs and tunes are remixed to create a healthy relationship among the young and old generation. Lastly, songs are considered as the leading psychological therapy for any medical treatment. In addition, public gather together with the same symptoms in order to take part in the treatment process. For example, we commonly see people nowadays suffering with insomnia and known that tunes have helped them to a greater extent in recovery. In conclusion, music is an excellent art which brings the world under one roof. It foster to shrinking the gap between ages and glues the people from multitude of cultures.