It is important to give children the chance to act independently

It is commonly believed that it is imperative for youngsters to allow them to take decisions independently. I completely agree with this notion and the relevant reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost reason of allowing young generation to make their decisions on their own is that nowadays youngsters have sophisticated gadgets such as Mobile phones, laptops, tablets from their young age which makes them aware about the recent trends, global economic issues. So, this contributes in enhancing their knowledge and with in-depth knowledge they can make decisions. Another clear reason is this that if children are motivated to take decisions independently then they can learn about calculative risks which will increase their self confidence and with the support of family members and friends they can easily handle real world situations in near future. For example, a recent survey conducted by an eminent researcher Dr kaleh of University of Stanford revealed that if children’s are given freedom to take decisions than this can contribute to development of countries in terms of socio, economic, technological growth Moreover, if young generation are taking decisions at early stages then they can learn various skills such as cognitive skills, communication skills, business management skills which will further help them in getting lucrative job opportunities in new future. To conclude, children should be encouraged to take decisions for their holistic development.