Student with disabilities find hard to catch up with their friends how can we help them

Nowadays, there is not any fitting circumstance for disabled people in order to live as others in almost all countries. Particularly students with disabilities, when they learn to write, type or select appropriate communicative responses, it opens the door to greater opportunities to reach their learning goals, communicate their preferences, and establish rapport with the people around them, especially their friends. Obviously, it will never be easy for them to fall in line with the society due to numerous of factors or reasons thoughts and environments, for instance. Because students are still at a really young age, they are not mature enough to comprehend the situation. Disabled students often nurse a complex about their situation so it is not easy for them to integrate into society. Meanwhile, the non-disabled ones are not be able too be aware of their friends situation. As a result, one of the most crucial problems is penetration. Therefore, more curriculums about disabled people are required. Parents and teacher should work together in order to clarify the circumstances and equip new knowledge for their children. Furthermore, we should educate non-disabled to respect their friends with or without disabilities. Besides, organizing companion activities more frequent can also help all students get to know more about each other. Thus, disabled students can gain more confidence and gradually they will have no barrier in communication. Apart from eduction, people should increase the consciousness of helping disabled student when they are planning for constructing schools. Although the payment for setting up some special infrastructure is not a prohibitively expense, the constructors can obtain more than giving such as reputation about the kindness and the morale, namely special elevator and restrooms. Also, the existence of particular pass can be very beneficial to disabled students and the applying of it can support them in numerous of cases. In conclusion, to ameliorate the disabled people’s lifestyle in general and disabled students in particularly is one of the most noteworthy duties. It seems that there are many impeccable solutions in order to deal with this tremendous issue in the world. However, we should take action even if it's just a minute ones. Big changes start with small actions.