Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes.

It is true that there are conflicting view about children can be free to be make errors, while some people believe that the kids ought to be avoid this under control of the olders. In my opinion, after meeting wrongs, children can learn effective lessons through this position. On the one hand, adults prevent kids from making mistakes can be easy to understand. First, they want to protect the children, moreover, some people think that if the youngsters get wrong, they will become crimes in the future. For instance, most parents do not allow their children go to school, because of school violence. They afraid that if their kids play with wrong friends, they will become bad persons. However they do not think about help their youngsters look about their behaviors and change their life. Second, some parents like to control their kids’s life, they want the children follow their rules and can’t make errors because they think children do not have experiences like them to avoid bad things. On the other hand, every one can’t be perfect to never make mistakes, so youngsters should have the freedom to get wrong. And after that, they can study many things by themselves like: experiences, knowledge, … They will protect themselves and grow up without parents or the old, some children do not have relatives but they are also become good person in the future. People who know their errors and avoid it will have more promotion at work. In recent years, life change much more than the past, so parents and kids live in two generations, so the mistakes in each time are different. So, instead of control the children behaviors, giving suggestion and advices can make the relationship become closer and closer. In conclusion, although parents prevent children from making errors are good for them, get trouble and overcome by themselves will get more advantages for both of them.