introduce education in future

In the future, the role of technology in education will be seen more than before, and this issue will change the way students are taught, one of these changes can be considered the diminishing role of teachers. In my view, technology can manage various aspects of education by producing robots and artificial intelligence, they can play the role of teacher or assistant and take the teaching method out of the traditional mode, for example, they can evaluate people and Depend on the intelligence and talent of everyone who offers them a different curriculum, in this case, more specialized people will grow, as well as offer different ways of understanding a subject to students and strengthen the ability of people. I think in this case, everyone will enjoy studying more, and this will increase the level of knowledge of community. Although the results of the emotional training given to students by teachers cannot be ignored, the existence of robots will create an academic revolution in the future.