Some people think building more roads can reduce the traffic. what do you think of this soltuion?

In this cutting edge era. As we March triumphantly towards glare and glitter of sophisticated life become a bed of roses and everyone wants to enjoy it by considering to this major chunk of gentry prefer to travel by their own vehicle thus it give birth to traffic Congestion. a number of dwellers believe that building more roads become fruitful to reduce traffic, , , however I believe that only road building is not an option there are numerous ways to curb this problem. First and foremost, the government should have to provide more facilities in public transportation to influence more and more individuals to avoid the use of their vehicles as it does not only produce traffic but also is a breeding ground for air pollution which cause a noxious impact on human life. Moreover, legislation has to build more parking areas because some times number of dwellers park their vehicles on the roads which become the main reason for increasing traffic. Furthermore stray animals came on the main highways it is also the main issue behind increasing traffic and accidents thus government have to make some areas for stray animals so that they don't come on the roads. Apart from this to reduce the traffic is the responsibility of individuals also they have to encourage the carpooling which is fruit-bearing for weed out the traffic problem and also it saves money. In conclusion, widen the roads and, build-up the new roads are an effective way to reduce the traffic jams but there are some other ways also which cannot be neglected