computer are being used more and more im education. some people say its positive trend other say its negative impact.

No doubt, in the modern era computer plays an essential role in everyone life because it makes life easier. In every, field the use of a computer is increased day by day. some individuals say that it is a positive development. However, others think that it has a negative impact. In this, essay I will discuss both the view along with my opinion. To embark upon, there is some reason why a computer is essential in the education system. First and foremost, when students doing their study while the use of computer they can gain extra knowledge from the internet and understand the actual meaning of difficult words. secondly, they can store the important document related to study and check them whenever they want. since in the education, system it is essential to carry heavy books because all the syllabus related to study is not available in one book. They if students have their own pc it could be easier to store all the data. According to the recent survey by the University of Cambridge it can be seen that in japan the accuracy rate of students in the study increased to high value because they use computers for their education. on the other hand, there is some reason why the use of computers in the education system creates a negative impact on learners. firstly, if students always use computers for education it is not good for their health because they could be suffered from eyesight problems and they can also pay little attention to physical activities. To explicate it, in Delhi 70% of pupils use specs because they suffered from eyesight problems by use computer all the time. Keeping the above facts in view I believe that the use of computers is essential in the education system but to some extent. If students have an urgent requirement for a computer then they can use it but not always because young age is a golden time for students if they face health problems at this little age then they can not survive for their whole life. To put in a nutshell by dropping my pen down, although there are some bad impact of using a computer on student health if learners can use pc for only relevant purpose then they can increase their level and skills.