Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, the science of food is becoming popular among the students and people. Many schools and colleges organize the extra classes to study the science of food and how to prepare it and students are now interested in these types of subjects. Some people think that the school time should be used in learning important subjects while other think that students should study the science of food. On the one hand, some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. For example. their is a subject name homescience. In this subject students get to known the variety of the food materials and can get to know how to prepare it as their are books available for the specific subject in which all the recipies are written. One can prepare and enjoy the delicious food without any help of the other people/person. Practicals of this subject is organized in which students have to prepare a specific food item and the teachers have to taste and give them the score according to the taste and the decoration of the food. Their are many competitions in food preparing on the television and the winner can get a sum of ruppes and and can be famous. On the other hand, some people think that school timw should be used in learning important subjects. As people think that their is no future in these type of subjects and is the time waste for the students. In conclusion, their are many students who love to cook and want to be a professional chef but some people think it is bad and other think that it is good to follow the passion