Some people think big salary is important than the job satisfaction. What is your opinion.

Although, many would argue good working life is most essential. Whereas, I think satisfied salary has far greater impact. To begin with, having a define career path can certainly lead to a satisfied working life but it does not lead to a satisfied wages. No one can denied this truth people start dreaming for their career from an early age what kind of job they want to pursue by contrast people who ever are involved in a job field, they are happy with their profession but in the case of salary they feel widely unsatisfied. high income keeps individuals motivated at work. They are proud of money that they earn. For instance, many of students wants to be a doctor but in the same place who have a doctor degree or a job career in a medical field, they are happy with their work but unsatisfied with a salary because doctor graduation takes a huge amount of money and effort to be a succeed, it means salary actually does matter to stay positive worthwhile in their working lives. on the same way human find happiness their working standard in the different way due to high paid wages. To conclude, High salary boost the people concentration and make them focused in their life. Money is the way of fulfillment.