It is true that many people oppose the idea that investing in science education is the top priority of the development of a country

It is true that many people oppose the idea that investing in science education is the top priority of the development of a country. While it could be argued that science plays an important role in economical progress, I believe that government also should provide funding for other subjects such as art, literature, and history. On the one hand, science subjects should be invested. Firstly, science gives motivation for economic development. The research in science could be applied in industry to enhance productivity. For example, the use of machines in manufacturing would help companies to increase the quarantine and quality of products. Secondly, with the development of science, people could deal with more and more diseases and the lifespan is increasing. By applying genetic science, the Covid vaccine, which gives hope to humans against Covid 19 dynamic, was researched and synthesized successfully. On the other hand, it would be important for the government to allocate sources to other subjects. One reason is that arts such as music, poem, and painting are believed to help people release stress and express themselves. Another reason is if students do not study other subjects such as history, languages, they may not able to gain a better understanding about humanity and live in harmony with one another. In conclusion, it is necessary for the government to focus on science in the purpose of development the country, but they must also promote the study of other subjects to develop creativity and talents of students.