Some people think an international car-free day is an effective way to reduce air pollution. Others think there are more effective ways do to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people’s dignity is valued by their job and education. Most of the people do jobs to earn money for their livings. It is generally believed that career is a significant role in people’s lives and I think that the determinant element of individual well-being is high salary and job security. First of all, living expenses in the current society are raised by the growth of gross domestic product. Therefore, sufficient salary is the essential individual’s factors. The higher salary you can earn, the more happiness you can get. For example, you can reside in better accommodations, access special facilities for your families and provide a high quality of education for your children. Secondly, there are many jobs earn a lot of profits but when the critical situation happens in the world such as COVID-19 pandemic it causes many damages for those entrepreneurs and every business especially travel and stock trading business. Consequently, Having a stable job by receiving money every month is more safer. For example, Government officer and state enterprise officer. On the other side, some people may see it as a boring but it still can survive in every crisis. To conclude, I believe that job pleasure and satisfaction is important in workplaces because if there is a good working environment and employees are happy, their productivity and enthusiasm to work will be better. Even though there are many things which make workers happy, it should be contributed from ourselves.