Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain people are one of the opinion that pre-school experiences have the most impact on children’s future in terms of ability to form personal skills, the rest believe that experiences during as a teenager are more important because of the practicality at workplace and their cognitive ability when growing up. There are a wide range of reasons why it is often believed that positive impacts from pre-school are likely to be more influential for kids, one of which is that ability to form unconditional reflex. For example, many Vietnamese schoolchild studying at international schools might speak English fluently than others when growing up. This is because children’ brain possibly processes information quickly. Hence, they can turn them into individual skills which can be long-lasting to their adulthood. In spite of above argument, some support the view that experiences when studying tertiary education are more necessary. Firstly, these knowledges and skills at that time play an important role in providing fundamental theories to do their complex job in the future. In fact, those jobs, such as doctor or educator, require leaners deeper understanding of each area, thus making them get more done better. Secondly, the young are mature enough to be better aware of their behaviors. For instance, they can recognize their mistakes and know that they need to avoid such illegal actions, once well-trained or well-educated. In conclusion, experiences as a young child has their advantages, but from my view point the benefits of knowledges and skills having as a teenager certainly more outweigh in the long term.