Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Professor should prohibit the use of devices that can connect to the internet in class.

In this day and age of internet and connections, we should learn how to use them in the best way. Some people believe that teachers should forbid the use of the internet in class, but others think otherwise. I agree with the latest group and I confirm teachers should allow students to use devices which are connected to the internet in class, because of two main reasons which I will explore below. First, time and money are the most important factors in everyone's life. If students pay money to buy a lot of books and spend more time to study them till find what they want, they can buy the tablet and connect to the internet, just learn how to search therefore in a short amount of time they can find whatever they want and they browse through an ocean of information to solve any problems they face them. Second, many good books are banned because of their authors, or political issues, or other issues, so if we have the internet, we can find them and use that resources to find the best solution to our questions. For example, in the last term, we have a mathematics course. That professor was so literate and experienced. He allowed us to use each source we have, such as any books or tablet. He studied us with an old book. We couldn't found those paper books, so we easily found that book on the internet and used that. To conclude, using the internet in the world of connection is one of the most important features for being up-to-date and durable in today's competitive world. Not only we can save our time and money, but also find the best resources in the world.