Some people think access to internet is neccessary to live a full life? DO yo agree or disagree.

In this everchanging world, the internet takes a foothold in the way of the daily life of every individual. however, a section of society asserts tath the internet has become an essential part of humankind. I believe that is clear truth and this essay will discuss the reasons and illustrate the advantages of this development. To begin with, The first and foremost reason is that the internet keeps us attach to the surrounding world and we can easily enlighten with new updates. For instance, nowadays we are able to know that how many corona positive cases in the world and how this disease affected various areas of words such as economies, jobs, and businesses. secondly, we can be attached with our families and loved ones owing to the internet like now we can send the messages and do video call in friction of time therefor even counties are no cut apart. Similarly, learning a new skill is not tough these days because of the internet having all materials for acquiring a new skill. For example, when I was in my first year of college, I learned guitar through YouTube videos likely, so many other courses you can do online even so, you don't need to go coaching canter or school. Also, now you can easily use the internet with your smartphones or other gadgets, moreover, the internet is available in all the areas even in the countryside. To conclude, it is worth to say that life becomes very challenging without the internet because there are a plethora of benefits if it will be used appropriately.