fine project of college and school project.

When I was in college at that time, I was finding a project for my final exam, however, I went to my friends for involved in their group, but they said me before we will think about you. When the final exam’s time came, I ran toward my peers I said have you written my name on your list. They did not give any answer to me. I had understood since that day I broke my friendship with them. The next day I went to the mechanical staff room, where all teachers were seated. I did all talk about the problems. He said I have some pending work if you would like to do them. I said I need easy work, which I could do within four days, and I was daying to complete that final project. When a professor showed me a broken laboratory, I seemed unhappy, because everything was not in good condition, and it seemed that it was too expensive for me and repair. At that time I was alone for this big project, and I was thinking that somehow I could find a pattern for the fund to buy the tools. After two days, I got my classmate who often used to come to college. I confessed him to be a team. When he said ok then that at the right time I asked for money to buy some stuff.