how to use leisure time in the most effective way also becomes a big question.

Nowadays, how to use leisure time in the most effective way also becomes a big question. Some citizen believe that boosting brain is the best way for using spare time by reading or playing some kind of puzzle games while the others argue that it is better to spend free time resting the brain and also the whole body. I agree up to a point with this statement but boosting brain still plays an important role and in this essay I will explain why. It is hard for people these days with the modern life style to find spare time when we have to work or study the whole day so it will be necessary for resting at the spare time by entertainment. It not only helps us to release anxiety and depression but it is also beneficial for us to improve the work efficiency. After working hard the whole day especially for people who has a manual work, resting can help you ready for the next day with full of energy. Overworked cannot help you improving job performance, even it can be efficiency for a short period of time but you will be exhausted gradually. However, brain booster by improving some skills such as critical thinking or problem solving still not too bad. We can find some kind of puzzle games and play it during free time for improving the mind but still entertaining. This will be pretty great for people who have some work required mind or student. In my opinion, both statements have its true but it will depend much on each people, the nature of their work but if we can combine both these methods and master them, it will become a great advantage. In conclusion, spend leisure time improving the mind or resting both have their own benefits, the most important thing is how you control and adjust it to suit yourself.