Some people thinj that boarding school is important for their education and others are dont believe in it. Give your opinion to both of side.

Boarding schools are residential private schools, which means students live at school during the academic year. Some people blv that this school play a Very important role im educating children And others do not blv it. Firstly, maximum guardians do admitte their children bcz they think that by studying in a boarding school children improve as a person, they can solve any problem manupulatly by themselves. their maturity and confidence level also will grow. Even they can gain many outdoor knowledge which is significant for their future. In addition lacking of transportation parents do admitted them also. Basically boarding school guided students strictly and discipline wise which really good for them. On the other hand, literally it have also a disadvantage aspect. By studying kn bording school children grow up with their self dependably sometimes its hamper bad effect like they dont respect their elders of family. The lacking of family contact children can not learn familial knowledge or behaviour. As a result sometimes they do drinking and smoking. In my own opinion, usually boarding school greatly outweigh it advantages. Parents should teach their Children properly to take only good thinks Except bad thinks. In conclusion boarding school very important think for them who are come here from far away for gaining. education. So we should take Only Good aspects from it