Some people thing that history is important subject for students other are good at science and technology is important subject for students

Education play a crucial role in scholars life. Some people believe that history is an essential subject for students on the contrary, people argue that science and technology is also more important subject 24 profiles I will discuss both views and give my opinion in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, history is a vital for every scholar to elaborate it history has to increase a knowledge about past owing to the fact that history is related to our culture so that's why it is essential subject for graduates there are a number of museum that students get information about history for example in Hyderabad University there are 78% students study on history subject thurs it is an important subject that related to our culture and tradition. On the other hand technology and science is also an essential subject for students due to fact that in modern era there are number of jobs which are based on engineerings so that's why people opt technology and science subject moreover technology and science jobs are well paid and people get handsome salary under the influence of these jobs nowadays everyone want to operate technology and science objective due to fact that the subject are well known and peoples get more knowledge under the influence of the subject. To sum up according to my point of view both subjects are crucial for graduates and every subject has a in own importance in life.