Discribe a dish that you like to cook

I am a food lover and love to cook for myself as well as for others. Moreover, for me, it is the best way to relieve stress. Therefore, I try to cook different types of cuisines at home. However, my favorite dish is Pho. So today I will recommend this dish to everyone. It is a traditional food in Vietnam. I learned how to do it through youtube videos. Pho has a rather complicated way of cooking. To have a good pot of soup, we need to have many different kinds of spices such as anise, cinnamon, etc; and the most important thing is the bones. Those bones needed to be cooked for long hours to get the sweet and tasty stock, and then we combine other ingredients. The noodle is also special since it is not like other kinds of noodles. It is made from rice flour, and it is thicker than the others. After pouring the stock into a bowl of noodles, the next step is to put on the beef slices and other toppings. I like to eat rare beef slices and meatballs, and they are also the basic toppings that Vietnamese people like to choose. We finish the bowl with some basil, coriander, bean sprout, and black pepper. Besides, we can also other side dishes to eat with Pho like bagel twists and lemon. I used to eat this dish at my birthday party. I am very happy to be able to cook Pho for everyone. It was the funniest birthday party I've ever had