some people that they should be able to keep all the money they earn.

Nowadays, people don’t tend to pay part of the financial to government who are obviously earned by making effort. However, in my point of view, tax is a charge which must be pay by people. As a result, I completely disagree to this idea. First of all, I strongly suppose the crucially significant portion of paying tax, is the undeniable effect on equalization among citizens who live in a same society due to this is payed based on determine percent of annually income. Actually to achieve this essential goal, some organization had been formed. I totally believe if people save all their income it would be possible to form different level in social life. On the other hand, don’t paying tax to the state is really negative and unfair sight on this essential system. Annually a huge number of hospitals, schools, entertainment places such as parks, public museums or theater and etc are built by government which is used and belong all of the citizens. Although, all we know those desperately need paying highly cost which government can’t afford alone. Eventually, it is compulsory that people pay part of their financial to renew and betterment their society. In conclusion, I totally disagree to this theory which is thought by someone who are living in a country.