Many young people presently know more about international celebrities than famous people from their history

Nowadays young people tend to have more interests in international celebrities. While there are certain causes of this, the problem can be tackled with the solutions that will be offered in the following paragraphs. With respect to the causes, I can mention a couple of them. First is the increasing of social media. These days many people use social media and they spend their time surfing the net; know about articles about actors or singers which they liked. Second is curiousity. People tend to have an interest. They interest in everything, especially the latest news and articles about famous people. Obviously, there are other causes as well, but the ones mentioned above are the most common ones. Moving to solutions, each cause has its own remedy. Firstly, people spend time properly, instead of wasting time to useless information. Because there may be false information in social media. Secondly, people shouldn't be interested in someone's personal life. They don't take benefits from others life. Provided that actions are taken thoughtfully and on time, the issue will have no chance to persist. In conclusion, while increasing social media and curiousity are the main causes, the suggested solutions can definitely come of great help.