Social networking can ruin a student life

'Focus on how to be social, not how to do social ' the quotes by Jay Baer. Student nowadays depend on social networking and internet to communicate, exchange information. Social networking has change student's life and effect how they interact. I agree that social networking can ruin a student life such as social networking make us to waste time, health decline and reduce face to face communication. Firstly, social networking waste time. It is common student constantly checking their social networking accounts wherever they may be at home, school or hanging out with friend. They stay up late and track of time that because the playing games without parent supervision. Nowadays, both parent go out to work children are left in care of child minders at the same time playing phone over a long period of time becomes addicted and spread hours online. Secondly, to much social networking can affect health decline. Long hours spent playing online games on social networking lead to inactive lifestyle. That can make us become fat and get diabetes easily. beside that, also spend long hours online insufficient sleeping hours can make our brain and body system won't function normally. Especially for student at school, they will find it difficult to concentrate or learning new things. Thirdly, social networking is reduce face to face communication. Many students think that social networking can bring people closer together. I would argue that social is poor substitute for real, face to face relationship. This communication may not be suitable for people who are nervous or poor communicators. The result is that the listener’s mind wanders and he does not grasp all the message of the speaker. In conclusion, social networks is connect all over the world. However, used it unwisely is just wasting time and not good for health.