some people that the all education should be free for all people

Nowadays the education is important part of life and it plays a vital role in the every individual. Parents want do their children, educate. For this reason, they give them to study in schools, colleges or universities whereas, not all people can work in the high salary so parents have to deprive their children even basic discipline too. In these modern days there are a lot of talented children who should forget about study. Because they are poor and they have not financial support for study. When we go back to the past, we can see various of the successful people who have lived in the middle class family like Einstein, Marie Curie or Bethoween. If government makes the education free it helped to reduce the crime as children who study in free universities do not need to steal money from stranger people. And especially the government improve and increase the literacy rate of that country by making the education free. In my opinion, government should give the chance to ordinary people. Least and not last, by making education free of charge is the happiness of nations. Nowadays a lot of people keep themselves from having children because they do not believe to gather enough money for children's study. We can see that the low birth rate is in a country where the price of study enrollment highy. In conclusion, by making education free government can reduce the crime or increase the literal rate of government.