Some people that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Nowadays, imported food plays a significant role to cater the need of people. It is frequently believed that the consumption of local food would be beneficial for the environment and economy of a country. Whereas, I firmly believed, this development bears more benefits and greatly over-weigh the negative aspects. To begin with, the use of national products could discourage the imported items and at the same time encourage to farmers to produce more quality foods. By doing this, the economy level will boost up and make stronger to currency value of a country. For example, Turkish people highly prefer to native products and support the local manufacturers. As a result, they become one of the developed nations and many people around the globe, intent to immigrate in Turkey for a better life. Another vivid positive aspect is that imported food becomes a cause of pollution in terms of carbon dioxide and fossil fuels. Thus, the preference to local food would prevent the environment from all types of pollution. Moreover, it protects the country from global warming, which is totally resulted of pollution. In the contrary, a country can't grow all the foods in order to fulfill the needs of people. Therefore, the imported food plays an integral role and sometimes, it targets the very basic needs of people. For instance, Pakistan imports a lot of onions and tomato from India cater to the demand for residents. By way of conclusion, although it has become essential to bring food from other countries due to shortage. But, I believe that the shortage could be achieved by enchantment in productivity, if people start believing on local farmers. This will be beneficial for the country economy and leave positive impacts on environmental health.