SOME PEOPLE THAINK THAT PARENTS SHOULD TEACH CHILDREN HOW TO BE GOOD MEMMBERS OF SOCIETY. OTHERS, HOWEVER, BELIEVE THAT SCHOOL IS THE PLACE TO LEARN THIS.

Many people are in view that guardians should train their children for becoming a responsible members of society; whereas, different people think that school is a place where these thing should be taught. In my opinion, both the places has got its own importance in terms of teaching for society related behaviour. Both of these views will be discussed in details in this essay. To begin with, invariably every time, parents or guardians are the primary teachers for the children. To whom, children listen carefully and religiously follow their order; that is where, first training starts for how to become a well behaving member of society. For example, basic etiquettes like how sit in public or how to greet with other people are taught by parents. Hence, parents play an important role in the path of their children to become a fine participents of the society. Whereas, teaching institution is also an ideal place for children to learn society related responsibilties. School teachers are generally considerd as experienced enough for these types of task as compared to parents, since they have been trained for this. For instance, sitting in a que or participating in task with a group of children, all these issues are handled in school. These important training, which will help in future, are solely done in primary schools. So, schools do play significant role for how to behave in the society. In my opinion, both school and home are the places where children learn a lot. Both have crucial role to play to aquire society related etiquettes. Some thing which starts at home is refined in school. Both are primarily significant for training the children. To conclude, for the sake of making responsible members of the society, parents and schools both have a major part to play for children, where initial learning is earned from parents and it is further developed by the schools.