SOME PEOPLE CLAIM THAT NOT ENOUGH OF THE WASTES FROME HOMES IS RECYCLED. THEY SAY THAT THE ONLY WAY TO INCREASE RECYCLING IS FOR GOVERNMENT TO MAKE IT A LEGAL REQUIREMENT.

Everywhere in the world lots of waste products were being thrown from after using however, these days authorities are making it mandatory to recycle and reuse these products. To some extent I agree that government should make it illegal to waste otherwise people will not think or take action for recycling the wastes. On the other hand, each and every indivudual should take moral responsibilty to do that. This essay will discuss bothe aspects in details. To begin with, in some developed nations authorities are taking some efforts to recyle the wasateges of houses but the proportion is extensively less as compared to what is being wasted. This is because citizene are not taking responsibilities to do extra efforts to solve this problem and they are dependent on local governing bodies to take care of all the recycle process. Aor instance, at one hand, in these part of the world governement is recycling the domestic water for use which is already short and on the other hand, its citizens are throwing other materials as it is, like food, instead that can be given to the needy rather than putting it into dustbin. So, to some extent government should implicate strict rules against wasting. Whereas, as a responsible citizen, pepole should think of not wasting and recycling the wastage, instead. By doing thiese things many problems can be solved, which will ultimately will plummet the carbon emissions and hence, by taking individual responsibilty the burden on the authorities can be reduced. Decreasing use of plastic, for example, will lead to low carbon emission which will have beneficial imapct on our environment. So it becomes necessary that eveyone should play their part for preserving the nature. To sum up, though every government is fighting hard to recycle the alredy limited resources for the sake of saving the atmosphere, each and every one of us has a responsibilty towards our dying earth and one should play his part to save the globe.