Some people nowdays are more dependent while others think that people have become more independent

Some people claim that with high-tech innovations that are coming we more rely on each other while others argue that people become independent. I completely agree with the first idea and i will elucidate my view point with following arguments. Firstly, one nuance that should be taken into consideration when it comes to this debate question is the fact that host of us are too well aware that because of technology advancement pepole have less communication, so they wont ask for help when they are in need. To put it differently, people's interactions become less than past. Secondly rise in one person house holds has brought some personal problems like feeling of isolation, worry and lonliness so they should bear the weight of house hold`s bill and responsibilities and they are more self-reliant. On the other hand, people become more dependent on their daily basis. ads and social media are the best ways to inform other people about life before poverty line so they made them sympathetic. In this case people will participating in fundraising compaigns to aid them by donating money and food. people in this modern-day are more philanthropist and never miss the boat to assist the destitute. Consequently. In some cases they become dependent while in others they become independant.