How has globalization had an impact on food and eating habits in your country

Globalization plays a vital part in the development of Vietnam. The impact of globalization on language and film industry come along with the reasons that are the key factors that will be explored in this essay. The first change is language, which has been very important for Vietnamese culture. Formerly, ancestors claimed the preservation of national and cultural values attached to language. Therefore, they turned down other commonly spoken languages in order to preserve national identity. Until recently, citizens have a high level of proficiency in some kinds of language such as English, Chinese and Korean because of multinational industries going up. If employees do not encounter language barriers, they will have a good promotion opportunity in their work for multinational corporations. One glaring example, these days, global companies have an English proficiency target for their workers due to a professional working environment, which has to fulfil some requirements from foreign partners. Overall, globalization contributes to cultural diversity, especially the wide variety of languages. Globalization also has influenced the film industry, which has a significant difference between movies nowadays and those around 35 years ago. Historically, movies were mostly in black and white results in unappealing to the majority of consumption. However, currently in movies, there are more visual and sound effects. Fast and furious, for example, which is a movie extremely engrossing that attracts an enormous audience. Moviemakers have taken advantage of developed tremendously in technology to produce more stunning films. In addition, the entertainment industry obviously receives investment from foreign capital sources, which is one of the reasons why the situation continues to develop. In general, this is a significant change that helps Vietnam movies modernize. In conclusion, thanks to globalization, Vietnam has become a developed country in the field of film and language diversity. I believe that in most cases of globalization, it brings a number of various benefits for each sector in some ways