Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they work for few months in a year) for that they have time to do other things. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Some people have a tendency to choose momentary occupation that make them have more spare time to do other works. There are some advantages and disadvantages. I wil discuss both sides in upcoming essay. To start with, there are some merits that i will explain. First and foremost, short term jobs brings people more flexible time in the term of work shecdule. That means they can spend their quality time with family as well as social values such as charity works. For instance, it is observed that, people sfter their vacations have become more energetic and enthusiastic then they doing their jobwith full of satisfaction and perfection. Adding to it, individuals have more time to develop their skills which they are interested in and becoming a successful in their life. What is more, employs get a chance to do job not only in single company but also in different organizations and they can gain more experience by working in distinctive fields, they do not stuck in particular job so, they do not feel any work load on their shoulders. On the other hand, there are few demerits of taking a non-permanent jobs. Firstly, those people who worked for few months in a year, they do not have certainty in finding jobs and they are not satisfied in working specific company. So, they cannot decide what they should do in their life to get success. Secondly, a temporary employee will not have a stable income and may be fired at any time by employer and people have to face some difficulties to find out the new jobs. They can lose the chance to get job promotions and get an annual salary incriments, financial rewards. For example, if pragnent woman take a long term job then company gives maternity leave around 20 weeks and give salary or extra bonus. To conclude, it is true, job hoping has some benefits and drawbacks. I believe that, having a job is essential in everyone's life however people should worked in particular company as a permanent employee to get success in their life rather than temporary jobs.