In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the ad. .

Nowadays, online communication is the more preferable choice at the workplace instead of face to face communication. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of online communication. The advantages are of greater significance than the disadvantages. There are numerous benefits of organized online meetings. The first and foremost are that if any employee is not well-being a particular day they just attend an online meetings and discuss with the manager without going to the office. For example, during the Corona lockdown, a number of companies organized online meetings which were extremely beneficial for the companies as well as people. Moreover, this type of advanced communication system is immensely convenient at any place. Furthermore, a lot of citizens have a hectic schedules. So, they did not manage all things at one time. If companies do online meetings, it will be very helpful for citizens. If anything happens in any workplace their employee just called online and discuss with the manager. In the end immediately problem solved. On the other hand, few are demerit of online communication. Firstly, a wide number of people using the internet. Consequently, some time internet nit working properly. Secondly, during the online communication people did not hear a clear message maybe they were confused due to the lack of network. The last but not the least, a lot of advertisements are disturbing while online meetings which is the major drawback of online communication. In conclusion, online communication is more positive for everyone. But there are tiny of negative points which can be solved by a technician