Why obesity is happening, and what are some solutions

Nowadays, it is undeniable that obesity is becoming a big problem among people, whereas this rate has been increased dramatically day by day. This essay will examine why this is occurring and how to combating with this issue. First of all, there are two main factors, which makes an overweight issue in our body. One of the main reasons why this is happening is because of eating unhealthy foods. In other words, a significant number of people tend to consume fast foods due to the fact that they have not enough time for cooking. As a result, it impacts negatively on our health, and the overweight figure has been augmented drastically among people. Moreover, another important point is that we can not do outdoor activities, for we play video games through phones and computers. For example, a study carried out and showed that 50% of the people have been suffering from obesity problems owing to the lack of exercise. This is due to the ratio is inclining rapidly every day. However, there are two main solutions, which can be solved this matter. Firstly, Some experts believe that eating healthy foods is very beneficial for us. In addition, if we may consume vegetables and fruits, we can not take more fat. Therefore, it impacts positively on our health, and the rate of obesity would be declined remarkably among community. Secondly, the second main solution is that while everyone should spend their on playing sports games, they should limit their time on playing games via smartphones and tablets. For instance, research conducted recently and stated that approximately 55% of the obesity figure decreased significantly among people in the UK in 2010 owing to doing regular exercises. In conclusion, I consider that the ratio of overweight has been rising considerably day by day among people due to eating unhealthy foods and playing video games, I think that this matter can be solved by doing outdoor games and consuming healthy foods.