With the growth of the internet, people can share their opinions on goods or services that they have purchased and be read by a wide audience. While some see this as a positive trend, others believe it is not always beneficial.

While some believe that sharing opinions about things or services which we get and being read by a huge number of people is a positive, others claim that there is not always beneficial. In this essay, I will examine both views and give my own stand point. These who claim that using internet access for sharing ideas about things is not always a positive trend indicates to the number of internet crimes and unsafety. For example, if we share our thoughts about goods which are expensive, fakers may break our credit card passwords and get our money. Unfortunately, the rate of frauds on the internet is increasing day by day globally. Even, there is the number of agencies, which help people to tackle this problem, it may happen. So, when purchasing some goods or sharing opinions about some products people should be fully aware that it is safe. However, I still believe that sharing ideas on the internet is a positive trend as people can learn sharing thoughts with others and getting information about goods they are going to purchase. There are a lot of advantages for people who are giving advertisements about things. Because some comments may increase the rate of popularity their product. And the other benefit is, if the thing or service which we used is really good or bad, we have an opportunity to comment about it right in our chairs and it is more convenient for people who are working nine-to-five job. In conclusion, despite some views about disadvantages of internet communication, I am strongly convinced that commenting in the shopping websites is a positive trend.