Food-safety violations, including using improved fertilizers and toxic chemicals to produce foods, are increasing at an alarming rate. What suggestions would you give to solve these problems?

In the present age, The use of enhanced fertilizers and hazardous chemicals to feed food is rapidly growing. There are a few options that I propose to address these issues. First of all, governments should increase the difficulty of obtaining a food safety certificate in order to improve the quality of food produced. Producers are becoming more cautious when it comes to creating and marketing goods to their clients. The second argument is that governments should prepare to maintain a close eye on food origins, and if they discover uncertified food, they should identify and punish the manufacturers. They may be on the verge of receiving harsh punishment. They are afraid of being imprisoned, therefore they are determined not to relapse. Moreover, Information on the issues should be made public on social media and other forms of media with a large audience so that consumers can easily keep up with food-safety infractions. , Consumers should be more aware of the food they eat. This has a direct impact on their health, so they should seek out information on the things they consume. . Last but not least, It is critical that strong rules be enacted into law. For example, if food producers violate the guidelines and make inexpensive harmful food, the police can increase the penalties. To sum up, It is critical to protect a large number of people from food-safety infractions, and the government is ready to act in a variety of ways.