Many developed nations have homeless people. Is it better to give them money or donate to official charities able to assist them?

Nowadays, the problem of homelessness affects the majority of countries with a strong economy system. I am strongly convinced that financial support does not create a life changing opportunity for people without home. However, donations to charities, which work with this group of individuals, are much more effective. To begin with, there is a believe that easy money can provide a person down of his/her luck the necessary needs such as food or shelter. This idea usually brings a lot of harm than it may seem due to the fact that it is temporary solution. Moreover, easily received coins completely destroy their desire to develop which means they start parasitizing at the expense of society. People rarely imagine that they actually increase homeless’ confidence about their independency. This likness of freedom is totally the opposite because they literally become depending on donations. In addition, recent researches have shown that about 80% of the people living on the street are suffering from addictions to alcohol or heavy drugs. Therefore, giving them trifles, which we do not need, we unconsciously influence his/her health. Furthermore, there are a few organizations which collect money for assisting a person who experiences the luck of home and income. Mostly, this charity companies provide a full recovering help into society so a homeless could overcomes his/her difficulties. Moreover, the charitable programs also include a phycological treatment because living on the street usually causes mental issues. After this hard work they could adapt to society anew. Besides, organization works for finding appropriate work place for each candidate so they could start to live in their own in the future. In conclusion, easy money will never reduce poverty so people should not support homeless in this way because they usually take this donation for granted. However, when individual wants to provide some money, he/she should do it through charities so this coins would be spent to improve the situation for poor people who really needs it.