Some people support the idea of doing internships during studies for gaining experience while others are not comfortable with it

In recent years, it is mandatory to do a internship for getting a better job opportunities. Fewer people believe that it should be done while studying in order to get an experience. And some are in disharmony with this statement. On the one hand, studies are becoming harder and harder with increasing generation. And it is very difficult to understand it theoretical so, it is better to comprehend things practically. The only solution to tackle this problem is doing internship at a particular firm. It can give people experience and enormous amount of knowledge which can benefit them in their further courses. Moreover, it would keep the students busy so that in their free time they would not go on the wrong path and would be dedicated towards their work On the other hand, majority of the pioneer are uncomfortable with it. There are mainly two reasons behind it. Firstly, internship would give them more pressure which would eventually add up to there stress. For example, if a student has a exam and internship evaluation at the same period then it would make it for him to concentrate. Secondly, there would be less time for oneself. For example, if people want to enjoy their weekend then it will be difficult for them because they have tons of work to complete due their internship and studies. In conclusion, it is equally important to gain experience but at a right time and I believe that there is right time for doing everything like individual should complete their studies first and then do internship.