Many people are interested in cosmatic surgery to improve their physical appearance why do people this? it is negative or positive development.

The majority of individuals choose cosmatic surgery in order to look attractive and younger than their real age. There are numerous reasons behind this and also it has negative effects on people which will be discuss in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the most plausible cause is that individuals have no satisfaction with their appearance. so, they give priority to surgery. This is because in today world, people has became materialistic and everyone wants to look attractive and younger than their actual age. A person for instance, judge by his/her physical appearance but if he has no fascinating look, he/she feels low in society and avoid taking part in social activities. What is more, number of famous personalities be it singers, actors and sports player's give preference to artificial face due to the fact that they want to influence to public towards them and attain more work opportunities to earn name and fame. Hence individuals are interested in plastic surgery. In the case of negative impacts surgeries can be harmful for people's body because it is not only adverse effects on natural skin but also Cretes skin cancer or allergy and they may lose their actual beauty. Take an example, Michael jockson who spend his whole life to change his appearance but after he suffered from skin cancer due to this surgery. Another effect, it is also wastage of money which they utilise on it. owing to it, they cannot their real look. some people who cannot afford it they take big loans which lead finical problems. In conclusion, due to the above reasons, individuals are interested in cosmetic surgery which has plethora of adverse effects on their skin and life.