Scientific farming in vegitables and industrial farming are good there some opposed that what extended do u agree or disagree give your opinion

The technology has become a major concern over the last couple of decades, resulting in several debates on who should responsible for ensuring its sustenance for the future generations. The organic farm as well as industrial farm both are usefull. Partially agree to this topic and both point discuss in following paragraphs and give my opinion. To begin with, science tells all facts about the farming. There are plethora facts comes to the research. The main sources affected such as, soil, season, pests, fertilizer. In agro farming only the natural fertilizer are used like compost. It is very usefull to the soil they improve the clay quality as well as the higher grade of nutrients. It impact on the topsoil remain the fertilize. For example, the banana plant grow on the earth by using naturalagroseeds it impacts their number is good moreover, the full of nutrients in fruit. However, in industrial farming the land also the mold quality degrade over the time because of the using the artificial pesticides such as, DDT. The nutrients grade loss and sometimes significant. The land become infertile due to the pesticides. It impacts on the environment it has toxic. For example, using the industrial farming any fruit or any seeds become produced to any place. This process is very costly. To conclude, the scientific farming and industrial farming both are good but it is very convenient for the farmers. In my opinion the scientific farming are very useful because it is a very easy and natural grow of the plant and non hazardous to the human or environment.